“I love LaFontaine!”

The staff is super friendly, the facilities are clean, the workmanship is stellar and their pricing is the best!

Jennifer B. – 5 Stars – Google

Customer Testimonials

LaFontaine Buick GMC of Ann Arbor

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Dave Hunt was the best and very helpful on getting us a car same day. I would recommend Lafontaine if you are in the market for a new car. Make sure to ask for Dave.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

Great place. Jeff treated us very well with both of our purchases and everyone treats you great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Spectacular service! I will go to LaFontaine again! TJ is a wonderful face of their business: he's friendly, professional, & gets the job done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Great work good deals

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Recently took my car into service had detail and oil change. Being a mom of four and busy with work and traveling from 30 miles away they were efficient and did the most amazing detail in and out of my car. Huge thank you to Howard for helping me purchase my Acadia when I was over miles in my lease and always available for questions or concerns regarding my car even after purchasing. I refer friends and family to him, excellent customer service and will be returning years to come.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I love LaFontaine Buick GMC of Ann Arbor for many reasons.... The staff is super friendly, the facilities are clean, the workmanship is stellar and their pricing is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

Dave, my service rep was attentive and very helpful. Although it took several days to repair my vehicle, I was told because of their busy schedule and the nature of my problem. Having an automotive industry background, I like to have specific details of the repairs made, these were not or could not be fully explained. This review was made the day repairs were completed so a full review is not possible, however my vehicle did seem to be running well for the 20 miles or so it has been driven.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018
 

Nice dealership. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful... I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Read at Cars


LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Last week I had called Brian Waskiewicz to ask him about a CTS I had seen on their website, After talking to him for a bit , he offered me many options that would work for my needs and offered to bring the car to me to see it.. Even though the dealership was 25 miles away I decided to go to him, just to test drive the car. To make a long story short Brian, was courteous, well knowledged about the car. He was able to meet my payment needs and I was going back home in my new CTs in 3 hours. WOW I have never done that before. The car is beautiful, but it was a very good salesperson that made it happen, Thanks Brian W.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Wonderful car buying experiences. ECO-FRIENDLY ♡

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I had a very nice day with Tonia Kelley! I thoroughly appreciated the honesty and explanations in all of my options. She helped make decision making that much easier for me! She pointed out things I had not considered before as well. I ended up with a new car and walked out of the Dealership a happy person!! Thank you Tonia!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Tony Grimaldi and Brian once again exceeded all expectations!! I've been dealing with Tony for almost 20 years and every time I have needed a new vehicle for my family or my business, Tony has made the process simple and easy. I feel that I have always gotten the best prices and the service he provides cannot be beat. If you are looking to lease or buy, see Tony and you won't be disappointed!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Everyone (Mike, Jonathan and Viktor) involved in our buying experience was amazing! The dealership is a true showplace! We are customers for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

John Edwards is among the best in the trade. He listens deeply, offers real solutions. A lot of dealers called us to make a deal, John’s style is to make a friend and makes a deal that works for us, which inspires trust. In the end, that is why we leased a XT5 through John. I would do business with John again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Great place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

LaFontaine Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Everyone was very friendly. Service was done in fairly quickly while I waited. Waiting room was very welcoming. And they were pet friendly. I had my dog with me and they informed me I didn't have to leave her in her crate. The whole experience was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Nice ppl

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Pleasant, polite, and very friendly, and competent, thanks for the great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff here are professional and helped us get approved on a vehicle other dealers couldn't. I will be recommending LaFontaine Chevrolet in Dexter to my friends and family! I'm so happy to have found a dealer I can trust! What a breath of fresh air, thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

Great service by Sales Brandon Beebe and Sales Mgr Shaun. Ended up buying 1 car and leasing a 2nd.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

Everyone was fantastic & made the entire process smooth and easy! I appreciated the time Steve and Alicia took with my wife and I to ensure that the Traverse we picked out met all of our needs. The General Sales Manager, Shaun was great and checked in throughout our visit to make sure everything was going as expected. It was our first time at the dealership, and my wife was impressed & thought how cool it was that they had a cafe. I was impressed by the parts department, as they had all the accessories we wanted to add to our Traverse in-stock! Everyone we walked by acknowledge us, said "hello", smiled, and offered us something to drink. I have bought a lot of vehicles before, but have never had such an all-around quality visit like this before. The way I was treated you would have thought my last name was LaFontaine...it's not though, it's Gray. I will be back for sure when my Suburban lease is up in a couple of months!

Read at Google


LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Lansing

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Andrea was awesome to work with! Answered all my questions. Dealership was willing to negotiate, and James in Finance helped get me into my 2012 Jeep even with my not so great credit history.Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

Professional. Efficient. And got me the best deal I could find around Mid-Michigan. I look forward to working with Andrea again in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019
 

salesman Ron Vansickler went above and beyond, I am very happy with my purchase. I will send all of my friends and family. I will be back in the future to get my next one

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Great experience ordering and taking delivery of our 2019 Rubicon. Andrea is an amazing salesperson who knew her products very well from a technical point of view and had stellar customer service. My next purchase will be from her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Great experience. Just wish the showroom supervisor would have let my car salesperson actually fill the tank instead of selling it with only an eighth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

LaFontaine Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Saline

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

It was a pleasure to work with Khadim-a very honest and helpful salesperson. He will find the best deals available. I will definitely lease my next vehicle with Kay and Lafontaine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Great friendly, honest dealership. It was a pleasure purchasing the new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Excellent customer care and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

Helpful staff. Great stock. Easy to get to. Walled out with a new truck with a plate. Will be coming back. Thank you to Lucy and everyone there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

The Family Deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Always happy to work with LaFontaine, I consistently have a wonderful experience each and every time I am looking for a new vehicle or have to bring it in for service! I recommend anyone who wants to have an exceptional automotive experience to go to LaFontaine!

Read at Google


LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Clinton

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Great customer service. Smooth buying process. No pushy salesman. Love Lafontaine!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Nick Zaborski was awesome!He went above and beyond in every way. Highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Glenn Hiembach was my salesman. His professionalism was matched only by his dedication to my car buying experiance. The manager Mike was very helpful and I could tell even though he was busy, was interested in making my purchase easy and memorable. They went through the whole process with me, and made sure I understood what it was I was signing and that I was getting the best deal available. If you've ever been apprehensive about the car buying process, do yourself a favor and reach out to these 2!I would highly recommend purchasing from here as well as the salesman Glenn Hiembach. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 

Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable. Make you feel at home!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Great dealership Sales personnel are knowledgeable and friendly And a good service department to

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Fenton

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Great cars for boots season!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

I had a wonderful and easy buying experience with the purchase of my 2019 Dodge Ram! As soon as I opened the door at the dealership, Robert Cheatom greeted my husband and I and from that point never stopped the excellent customer service he provided. Robert treated us professionally and was very helpful in explaining the truck we were interested in and he showed a great deal of patience and understanding as we were making our decision. This was our first experience with LaFontaine and I would return to buy another vehicle in an instant, knowing that I am in good hands!! The finance gentleman Jared Pfeiffer was equally a pleasure to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Good experience, they were very helpful and was willing to work with my situation. I’d definitely recommend them and go back there for another vehicle.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019
 

I would highly recommend LaFontaine Chrysler Jeep in Fenton. Our sales person Robert Cheatom was awesome. He listened to our needs and got us into a new truck with exactly what we were looking for from payment to options. We will be customers for life after this experience. Thanks Robert

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

I just came home from getting a Cherokee Trailhawk from LaFontaine CDJR and I had to write a review of my excellent service! I first came to LaFontaine CDJR a couple weeks ago inquiring about a different Jeep. I re-approached John P. to get possible leasing numbers on a Cherokee Trailhawk when I really needed to get out of my financed car. I shopped around at other big name dealerships in the area but their estimates didn't hold a candle to what John and LaFontaine offered. After deciding to trade-in my car, I was in and out of the dealership in 30-60 minutes with my brand new car! I couldn't be happier with my lease and I want to thank everyone at LaFontaine for the great service, especially John P. The friendly environment and no pressure to buy approach was what won me over to get a car from you! I can't say thank you enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2019
 

The team at Lafontaine are great. They work with you to get you what you want. I worked with two different salesmen at different locations and every time i been satisfied. Tony at Lafontaine Cadillac and Jeremy at Chrysler are great guys and I recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

John and Amber made my new car buying experience a breeze! John is responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient. He helped me get a great deal on a 2019 Jeep Cherokee that had the full package I wanted. Amber really knew what she was doing. I was so thankful that she hopped in my car with me to teach me how to use all of the features. Buying a new car can be a stressful experience, but they were reassuring and walked me through the entire process. I am so thankful that my friend recommended John. I have never had such a positive car buying experience. My new car is AMAZING! Thank you, John and Amber. I won’t hesitate to send anyone looking for a new car your way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

I am forever dedicated to this dealership. Not only does this location go out of the way to make things work for you, they have Miguel. Miguel was totally up front and honest with me and was very understanding. He is more than responsive and honestly makes you feel like family. Whenever I have to work with Fenton Lafontaine, I know I am in the absolute best hands. Thank you Miguel for going out of your way and making a way out of no way for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

I am forever dedicated to this dealership. Not only does this location go out of the way to make things work for you, they have Miguel. Miguel was totally up front and honest with me and was very understanding. He is more than responsive and honestly makes you feel like family. Whenever I have to work with Fenton Lafontaine, I know I am in the absolute best hands. Thank you Miguel for going out of your way and making a way out of no way for me.

Read at Google


LaFontaine Ford of Birch Run

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Steve Goff worked very hard to get me the deal that I was looking for and the people at LaFontaine are very friendly and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Excellent staff and the service was very good too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Friendly,helpful, always on time. They are the perfect service people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

My sales consultant Steve Goff made the process of buying my new vehicle an easy and relaxing experience! Love my new wheels!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Thomas was extremely helpful, and genuine. Would recommend to people buying any type of vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Clean bathroom

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019
 

Had a wonderful car buying experience here at LaFontaine Ford. Thank you so much to Steve Goff and his amazing team. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking to buy a new car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019
 

Had a wonderful car buying experience here at LaFontaine Ford. Thank you so much to Steve Goff and his amazing team. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking to buy a new car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

LaFontaine Ford of Lansing

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Very happy with my recent service experience. My daughter is an MSU student and we live in Fenton. Ray from the service department was very helpful in getting her vehicle in quickly, arranging a loaner car for us and getting the repair done in as timely a manner as possible. Everyone I came in contact with during this experience was very friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend LaFontaine Ford of Lansing to others and will definitely return if I ever have a service issue in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Great service and great staff to work with in the service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Michelle was very helpful and informative. Very happy to have worked with her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

Great service that’s always affordable, friendly, and clear. You know you’re working with good people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Michele was great helped me out in a pinch went the extra mile and was able to get repairs done ahead of schedule. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

Great Service Department! As for the sales department: LOL, I am still waiting to receive my free HD TV for spending over 50k on a Truck (hint hint). I will continue to do business with this company as long as I can. The service department cares about me. I had a electrical issue on the truck while plowing and they installed a upgraded alternator (at no cost to me). Their service department has always gone above and beyond to keep my small company running smoothly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Very curtious and kind staff.

Read at Google


LaFontaine Genesis

No Reviews Available.


LaFontaine Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Purchased a 2015 Civic with only 16,000 miles last week! Sales rep Kasey Kruizenga worked so hard to find the perfect car and financings for me! I had such a great experience that I sent my brother to her for his new Subaru lease

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

in and out quickly. good, friendly service. as painless as an oil change cam be!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Got my new lease yesterday☺️ If anyone is looking to get a new car I highly recommend Kasey Kruizenga, I told her little things I wanted in the car and the price range I needed and she made it all happen! She made the whole process so much better and knew just what car I was looking for! I love it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019
 

Leasing my new car was easy and stress free! I will definitely be returning to LaFontaine for my next lease! Thanks for everything Dean Snell! I absolutely love my Honda Civic EX!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

I initially met with the manager on arrival and worked with Ha. Ha listened to my needs and what I was looking for. She was not pushy and was patient while I reviewed my options. I had previously went to 3 different dealerships and I was very impressed by Ha's professionalism and even staying late to complete the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ha - I drove 90 mins one way just to work with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

I purchased a Lease Vehicle from Ha Parrinello at Lafontaine Honda right before the new year she is an Exceptional Person Extremely Patient and Very Informative! Her Response Time in Responding to my Questions and Texts is On Point.i Am Without a Doubt Extremely Pleased with Her Service Not Only is She Truly Knowledgeable about her Craft She Takes The Time to Offer Options 2 The Customer So That a Decision can b Made Regarding Which Purchase Fits the Client.My Daughter is Extremely Happy with the 2018 Honda Accord Sport More So Than I could imagine Considering She Never Had a Desire to Drive Until I Leased This Vehicle From Ha So Thank u to the Team at Lafontaine Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

Ha was very helpful and very friendly and showed me all the options for my new car and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied with the car. Which I absolutely love it, she was overall professional and I would visit her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

Never realized how important the dealership and the salesperson is when buying a car. I used to get a lot of auto surveys asking me a lot of questions about my dealership. Hated that because I wanted to talk about the car. With this latest purchase, the dealership and sales staff was the determining factor. Make sure you contact HA PARRINELLO for an experienced salesperson.

Read at DealerRater


LaFontaine Hyundai

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

I plan on purchasing a 2016 Hyundai Equus Unlimited here in the Michigan metro Detroit area at the end of May. My biggest concern is it really worth $23,000 to $27,000 with it being a rear wheel vehicle that's also 4 years old. I've been driving my 2001 Lincoln Town Car signature for about three years. I like to know from someone who at one point owned or still owns a Hyundai Equus who'd drived it year-round meaning in the winter with snow and summer time if the ride quality is better with the newer technology in the snow. Ultimately I like to know if the Hyundai Equus is better in the snow than my 2001 Lincoln Town Car which by the way is over 5000 pounds.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Rod is an amazing sales person and made the process of buying a car the easiest I have ever had. From first email from the website to signing the papers, Rod was amazing and so helpful. I loved my experience and he showed how much of a nice guy he is by making my 2yr old feel comfortable and happy by turning on cartoons on his pc to allow him to watch that while my wife and I spoke to him. Will def be back when my lease runs out on my Chevy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 

Camille did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Very friendly dealership, I talked mostly with Kirsten. They gave me the best deal for a new 2019 Santa Fe SEL AWD by far, straight from the start. No pressure tactics at all. They worked with my schedule and even home delivered the car after hours. I definitely recommend them if you’re considering a Hyundai.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Kristen was absolutely awesome .... the problems I did have she worked out quickly and put up with me and my attitude. got to say she is the best sales person I've ever had.. very knowledgeable on all aspects of selling a car and service.. and I'm not just talking s*** she's the real deal...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

We just purchased a 2019 Hyundai Kona. Camille Watson was absolutely amazing! She was super nice and helpful. She got us a great deal! It was our first time purchasing a new vehicle and Camille made it a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership. The financing staff, Dominic Argerio, was awesome, they detailed our car AND filled up the tank for us. Everyone was just so awesome. The sales manager, Steve Hunsinger, was super nice as well. Oh, and I cant forget the one who first greeted us, Kirstin Abbott! Everyone was down to earth and cool. Thanks so much for such an amazing first-time buying experience! We look forward to continue to do business with you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

I read about Camille through reviews and I had to stop in and see if the reviews were true. And they were. Camille was absolutely great. She was very knowledgeable and spoke frankly about the cars we looked at. Absolutely no pressure to buy and was patient while I looked through various payment options. I ended up buying from Camille and I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, check out Camille at LaFontaine. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

I was skeptical about purchasing another vehicle, however, Kristen put my mind at ease. She is fantastic! Kristen was able to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. To top it of she was extremely friendly and personable, l instantly felt comfortable with her. Honestly, if it wasn't for Kristen I would not have purchased a vehicle so quickly. She genuinely cares about her customers, their needs and satisfaction. I just wanted to let you know that you defidently have a stand-up employee and I appreciate Kristen very much.I would also like to add that the General Mamager was also extremely personable and kind.Thank you,Look forward to doing future buisness with you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Go to LaFontaine Hyundai right now. You wont regret it. I had such an excellent experience with them. They took their time to show me all of my vehicle options as well as providing me all the financial information needed to make the right car choice. Kirsten Abbott was the salesperson who helped me. She gave me multiple VINs so I could look up insurance pricing to get an overall picture of what was the best option. Plus, she had everything ready for me when I went to pick up my vehicle and I was out of there in about an hour. There was never a hassle, just excellent customer service. Why go anywhere else?

Read at Google


LaFontaine KIA of Ann Arbor

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

We really enjoyed meeting with the dealership and felt very impressed when management stopped by to chat and ask any of our questions. They worked to make sure we knew all our options and found us the car we wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

I haven't had such a enormous experience with a dealership since i stepped foot in this dealership. They put me in the car I wanted so badly and made it happen for me and they have treated me like royalty even after selling me my vehicle. This is the first kia dealership that I have grown to trust. I hope they will consistently keep my faith in them to remain honest with me. Brandon Frazier, you're the best man, keep up the good work, you have my business from now on.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019
 

I went in to get my car fixed and the customer service was excellent as well as service. I would recommend Ann Arbor Kia dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Turning in my end of lease vehivle. Have had great service and excellent service. Ann Arbor is just a little out of the way and Kia doesn't have a deal that makes me want to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

The staff was very professional. The repairs were done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

I had service performed on our Kia Soul today for a service engine light. The service writer (Larry) was spectacular. He explained to me that there was a product upgrade needed for my computer's emissions. Larry kept me informed while the service was taken care of. He had the upgrade installed and got me on in road in about a hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Hard working a dedicated service staff! Larry, Amanda, and Brook are all very professional and friendly. I have visited various dealer service departments across the country and they are top notch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

I walked in the door without an appointment for an oil change and a tire rotation, and was back out the door in about 45 minutes. I knew only one set of brakes was getting on the low side, and they came to tell me what they found while doing a once over, they suggested I replace the pads that I knew was low. They didn't try to tell me both were low, or tell me something was wrong that wasn't. That alone built a good amount of trust with them for me. I usually do my own work, but was feeling extra lazy today so I figured I would give the dealership a shot. Was pretty surprised. Highly recommend.

Read at Google


LaFontaine Kia of Dearborn

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Rod Thomas is an exceptional and knowledge sales expert. I was completely satisfied with his professionalism.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

My son and I went to Lafontaine Kia of Dearborn today to look at a 2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6 and the salesman Columbus Smith was great to work with. He did everything in his power to make us feel welcome and get the deal we wanted. We drove out of there feeling very good. Thank you again Columbus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

Just have been here for service not for sales.....service staff is nice and really put attention on your need...but the best part is they use lyft for a ride OMG i really love that!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

E got me in and out of service quickly

Read at Google


LaFontaine Subaru

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019
 

We bought our very first Subaru from this dealer, and had such a great experience that when our son was ready to buy his first new car he went here as well. Low pressure and friendly service. We will probably be customers for life.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Love this dealership, service is great and everyone you run across pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

The Family Deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Just got a certified pre-owned Subaru Crosstrek from LaFontaine. My experience was awesome! Zach Anderson was great and patient when my family asked a million questions and was knowledgeable on leasing, buying and the cars that were available. Would definitely recommend LaFontaine from this experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Great customer service and I love my new car. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Quick visit, Rachel very courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Took care of the situation quickly and I was out of there.

Read at Google


LaFontaine Toyota

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Great place with really great deals.Do you want a car that will stand with you for a long long time with out worrying about it LaFontaine Toyota got your back. Recommended for everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Better than most

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

I take my Prius for oil change and most other services. Prices are decent, but I have not had any major repairs there (knock on wood)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Great service. Manager Scott and salesman Kyle are the best.

Read at Google


LaFontaine Used Cars Fenton

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Salesman Trevor was super helpful. He steered me to a super van , that met my needs perfectly. I would recommend anyone in the state drive here to purchase a vehicle.Ask for Trevor! He cares about the customer, more than any salesman I have ever met (and folks, I am up there in years )!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Bought out Dodge Ram from here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

See any of the guys and gals, Doug is the one we go to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 

Awesome Place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

After an accident we needed the original purchase agreement they still had it on file 3 years later thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

Joshua Bronger is great!! Very straight shooter and up-front! Tried to do us right before & did so this time too!

Read at Google


LaFontaine Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I was very very mad at this dealership in the startSeemed like it was gonna be another dealer lie to get you in the dealership I stormed out and even after I stormed out they still took time to look through their lot and find me 2 vehicles to choose from that will get me outta my leaseI apologize to this dealership for my actions and would like to thank them for continuing to work with what I wanted and finding me two cars to choose from

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Was in there with my mom to try and upgrade her car. We worked with Marissa. She was super friendly and extremely helpful. Also was helpful with my 3 year old. Would recommend anyone to come and work with her! (=

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at LaFontaine VW. While they have always treated me right they went above and beyond with my Jetta when it was a day of freezing rain and ice build up...when I went to remove the snow and ice from my rear window...the entire window collapsed inward. I took it immediately to LaFonataine VW and they ended up having the warranty cover the window 100%!!! What a relief and thank you so much LaFontaine for make a crummy situation at great one. You're the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Nice selection and cool staff that answer my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Car is under warranty. No issues.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

I love my Jetta

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Rudy was excellent in greeting n explaining n answering all our questions. Made us very comfortable in choosing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Great service department.

Read at Google


LaFontaine Volvo of Farmington Hills

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Great service !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Love my Volvo car dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

They take good care of me and my vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

Very professional and welcoming.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great service!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Smooth and easy transaction!!! Great people and Kris Chambers was a professional on my Volvo purchase.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018
 

Everyone is always helpful easy to deal with in the service department. They go out of their way to make sure I understand what was repaired on my vehicle and explain the repairs in plain English.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018
 

Everyone is always helpful easy to deal with in the service department. They go out of their way to make sure I understand what was repaired on my vehicle and explain the repairs in plain English.

Read at Cars


 

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(248) 887-4747

Call Now

LaFontaine Automotive Group

,

Phone: (248) 887-4747

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.familydeal.com" name="LaFontaine Automotive Group" description="" street="" city="" state="" postalcode="" country="US" email="feedback@lafontaine.com" phone="(248) 887-4747" logo="https://di-uploads-pod18.dealerinspire.com/lafontaineautomotivegroup/uploads/2018/11/LaFontaineAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png"]
LaFontaine Automotive Group
LaFontaine Automotive Group
, , US
(248) 887-4747
https://di-uploads-pod18.dealerinspire.com/lafontaineautomotivegroup/uploads/2018/11/LaFontaineAutomotiveGroupOGImage.png
LaFontaine Automotive Group , .